Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Su Mr. Su
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Qihe Biotechnolegy Co.,ltd.

HomeProdukt-ListeKing Oyster Mushroom SpawnOak Tree King Oyster Mushroom Spawn

Oak Tree King Oyster Mushroom Spawn (Total 1 Products)

Produktkategorie von Oak Tree King Oyster Mushroom Spawn, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Oak Tree King Oyster Mushroom Spawn , Oak Tree King Oyster Mushroom Spawn Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Oak Tree King Oyster Mushroom Spawn R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
King Oyster Mushroom Spawn Großhandel

Marke: Qihe

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 70,000,000pcs/per year

Unsere King Oyster Spawns werden in sterilisiertem Sorghum gezüchtet und diese Eier werden in unseren eigenen Laichbeuteln hergestellt. Wir haben zuerst einen Beutel mit neuem Sorghum sterilisiert und ihn dann mit King Oyster-Laich geimpft und...

China Oak Tree King Oyster Mushroom Spawn Lieferanten

Täglich werden viele essentielle Vitamine in der Ernährung benötigt. Der Fruchtkörper von Pilzen ist eine ausgezeichnete Quelle für B-Komplex-Vitamine, einschließlich Riboflavin (B2), Nikotinsäure, Pantothensäure, Thiamin (B1) -Biotin, Folsäure und Vitamin B12. Pilze sind eine besonders reichhaltige Quelle für Riboflavin. Und Pilze sind eine der besten nicht-tierischen Niacinquellen: 100 Gramm frische Pilze liefern mehr als ein Viertel der Vitamine, die ein Erwachsener täglich benötigt.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Su Mr. Su
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

HomeProductsKing Oyster Mushroom SpawnOak Tree King Oyster Mushroom Spawn

Oak Tree King Oyster Mushroom Spawn (Total 1 Products)

Product categories of Oak Tree King Oyster Mushroom Spawn, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Oyster Mushroom Bags, King Oyster Mushroom Substrate suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Oaktree King Oyster Mushroom Spawn R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
King Oyster Mushroom Spawn Wholesale

Brand: Qihe

Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

Our King Oyster spawns are grown in sterilized sorghum and these eggs are made in our own spawning bags We first sterilized a bag of new sorghum then inoculated it with King Oyster spawning incubating to ensure there was no contamination If we have...

China Oak Tree King Oyster Mushroom Spawn Suppliers

Many essential vitamins are needed in the diet every day. The fruit body of mushrooms is an excellent source of B-complex vitamins, including riboflavin (B2), nicotinic acid, pantothenic acid, thiamine (B1) biotin, folic acid, and vitamin B12. Mushrooms are a particularly rich source of riboflavin. And mushrooms are one of the best non-animal sources of niacin: 100 grams of fresh mushrooms provide more than a quarter of the vitamins an adult needs daily.

New Products

Related Products List