Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Su Mr. Su
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Qihe Biotechnolegy Co.,ltd.

HomeProdukt-ListeKing Oyster Mushroom SpawnHigh Yield King Oyster Mushroom Spawn

High Yield King Oyster Mushroom Spawn (Total 2 Products)

Produktkategorie von High Yield King Oyster Mushroom Spawn, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, High Yield King Oyster Mushroom Spawn , High Yield King Oyster Mushroom Spawn Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von High Yield King Oyster Mushroom Spawn R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
King Oyster Mushroom Spawn

Marke: Qihe

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 70,000,000pcs/per year

Unsere King Oyster Spawns werden in sterilisiertem Sorghum gezüchtet und diese Eier werden in unseren eigenen Laichbeuteln hergestellt. Wir haben zuerst einen Beutel mit neuem Sorghum sterilisiert und ihn dann mit King Oyster-Laich geimpft und...
König Austernpilze werden das ganze Jahr über angebaut

Marke: Qihe

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 70,000,000pcs/per year

Item king oyster mushroom spawn/stick Type QiHe King

China High Yield King Oyster Mushroom Spawn Lieferanten

Pilze sind der weltweit größte essbare Pilz. Pilze bestehen aus zwei Teilen, dem Myzel und dem Fruchtkörper. Das Myzel ist das vegetative Organ und der Fruchtkörper ist das Fortpflanzungsorgan. Pilze unterscheiden sich von Pflanzen. Pflanzen können Photosynthese betreiben, Pilze jedoch nicht. Pilze sind Pilze und können in große und kleine Pilze (einschließlich epiphytischer Pilze) unterteilt werden. Pilze haben bis zu 36.000 Arten und keimen Hyphen aus reifen Sporen.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Su Mr. Su
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

HomeProductsKing Oyster Mushroom SpawnHigh Yield King Oyster Mushroom Spawn

High Yield King Oyster Mushroom Spawn (Total 2 Products)

Product categories of High Yield King Oyster Mushroom Spawn, we are specialized manufacturers from China, King Oyster Spawn, Oyster Mushroom Grain Spawn suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of King Oyster Mushroom Spores R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
King Oyster Mushroom Spawn

Brand: Qihe

Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

Our King Oyster spawns are grown in sterilized sorghum and these eggs are made in our own spawning bags We first sterilized a bag of new sorghum then inoculated it with King Oyster spawning incubating to ensure there was no contamination If we have...
King Oyster Mushrooms Are Grown All Year Round

Brand: Qihe

Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

Item king oyster mushroom spawn stick Type QiHe King

China High Yield King Oyster Mushroom Spawn Suppliers

Mushrooms are the world's largest edible fungus. Mushrooms are composed of two parts, the mycelium and the fruiting body. The mycelium is the vegetative organ and the fruiting body is the reproductive organ. Mushrooms are different from plants. Plants can perform photosynthesis, but mushrooms cannot. Mushrooms are fungi and can be divided into large fungi and small fungi (including epiphytic fungi). Mushrooms have as many as 36,000 species and germinate hyphae from mature spores.

New Products

Related Products List