Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Su Mr. Su
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Qihe Biotechnolegy Co.,ltd.

HomeProdukt-ListeKing Oyster Mushroom SpawnHartholz King Oyster Mushroom Spawn

Hartholz King Oyster Mushroom Spawn (Total 6 Products)

Produktkategorie von Hartholz King Oyster Mushroom Spawn, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Hartholz King Oyster Mushroom Spawn , Hartholz King Oyster Mushroom Spawn Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Hartholz King Oyster Mushroom Spawn R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Hohe Ausbeute an Abalone Edodes

Marke: Qihe

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 70,000,000pcs/per year

Unsere King Oyster Spawns werden in sterilisiertem Sorghum gezüchtet und diese Eier werden in unseren eigenen Laichbeuteln hergestellt. Wir haben zuerst einen Beutel mit neuem Sorghum sterilisiert und ihn dann mit King Oyster-Laich geimpft und...
Aprikosenpilz mit einer fleischigen Aaste

Marke: Qihe

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 70,000,000pcs/per year

Unsere King Oyster Spawns werden in sterilisiertem Sorghum gezüchtet und diese Eier werden in unseren eigenen Laichbeuteln hergestellt. Wir haben zuerst einen Beutel mit neuem Sorghum sterilisiert und ihn dann mit King Oyster-Laich geimpft und...
Pleurotus Eryngii Arten und Praktiken

Marke: Qihe

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 70,000,000pcs/per year

Unsere King Oyster Spawns werden in sterilisiertem Sorghum gezüchtet und diese Eier werden in unseren eigenen Laichbeuteln hergestellt. Wir haben zuerst einen Beutel mit neuem Sorghum sterilisiert und ihn dann mit King Oyster-Laich geimpft und...
Wie man Abalone-Pilze isst

Marke: Qihe

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 70,000,000pcs/per year

Unsere King Oyster Spawns werden in sterilisiertem Sorghum gezüchtet und diese Eier werden in unseren eigenen Laichbeuteln hergestellt. Wir haben zuerst einen Beutel mit neuem Sorghum sterilisiert und ihn dann mit King Oyster-Laich geimpft und...
Die Funktion des Austernpilzes

Marke: Qihe

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 70,000,000pcs/per year

Unsere King Oyster Spawns werden in sterilisiertem Sorghum gezüchtet und diese Eier werden in unseren eigenen Laichbeuteln hergestellt. Wir haben zuerst einen Beutel mit neuem Sorghum sterilisiert und ihn dann mit King Oyster-Laich geimpft und...
Hochwertige Bio-Austernpilze

Marke: Qihe

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 70,000,000pcs/per year

Unsere King Oyster Spawns werden in sterilisiertem Sorghum gezüchtet und diese Eier werden in unseren eigenen Laichbeuteln hergestellt. Wir haben zuerst einen Beutel mit neuem Sorghum sterilisiert und ihn dann mit King Oyster-Laich geimpft und...

China Hartholz King Oyster Mushroom Spawn Lieferanten

Das Myzel ist mehrzellig, hat ein Querseptum und wird durch das Wachstum der Spitze verlängert, weiß, schlank, wollig und allmählich filamentös. Mycelien sind miteinander konjugiert, um eine dichte Population zu bilden, die Mycelien genannt wird. Nach dem Mycel saprophytic wurde das braune Kulturmedium hellbraun. Der Fruchtkörper eines Pilzes ist wie ein offener Regenschirm, wenn er reift. Es besteht aus Bakterienbedeckung, Stiel, Pilzfalte, Pilzring, Pseudomykorrhiza und so weiter. Pilze sind auf der ganzen Erde weit verbreitet und kommen am häufigsten in Laubwaldgebieten vor.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Su Mr. Su
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

HomeProductsKing Oyster Mushroom SpawnHard Wood King Oyster Mushroom Spawn

Hard Wood King Oyster Mushroom Spawn (Total 6 Products)

Product categories of Hard Wood King Oyster Mushroom Spawn, we are specialized manufacturers from China, King Oyster Substrate, Oyster Mushroom Grow Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of King Oyster Mushroom Grow Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Pleurotus Eryngii Types And Practices

Brand: Qihe

Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

Our King Oyster spawns are grown in sterilized sorghum and these eggs are made in our own spawning bags We first sterilized a bag of new sorghum then inoculated it with King Oyster spawning incubating to ensure there was no contamination If we have...
High Quality Organic King Oyster Mushrooms

Brand: Qihe

Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

Our King Oyster spawns are grown in sterilized sorghum and these eggs are made in our own spawning bags We first sterilized a bag of new sorghum then inoculated it with King Oyster spawning incubating to ensure there was no contamination If we have...
How To Eat Abalone Mushrooms

Brand: Qihe

Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

Our King Oyster spawns are grown in sterilized sorghum and these eggs are made in our own spawning bags We first sterilized a bag of new sorghum then inoculated it with King Oyster spawning incubating to ensure there was no contamination If we have...
The Function Of Oyster Mushroom

Brand: Qihe

Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

Our King Oyster spawns are grown in sterilized sorghum and these eggs are made in our own spawning bags We first sterilized a bag of new sorghum then inoculated it with King Oyster spawning incubating to ensure there was no contamination If we have...
High Yield Of Abalone Edodes

Brand: Qihe

Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

Our King Oyster spawns are grown in sterilized sorghum and these eggs are made in our own spawning bags We first sterilized a bag of new sorghum then inoculated it with King Oyster spawning incubating to ensure there was no contamination If we have...
Apricot Mushroom With A Meaty Aaste

Brand: Qihe

Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

Our King Oyster spawns are grown in sterilized sorghum and these eggs are made in our own spawning bags We first sterilized a bag of new sorghum then inoculated it with King Oyster spawning incubating to ensure there was no contamination If we have...

China Hard Wood King Oyster Mushroom Spawn Suppliers

The mycelium is multicellular, has transverse septum, and is elongated by the growth of the apex, white, slender, woolly, gradually becoming filamentous. Mycelia are conjugated with each other to form a dense population, called mycelia. After mycelium saprophytic, the brown culture medium turned light brown. The fruiting body of a mushroom is like an open umbrella when it matures. It is composed of bacteria cover, stalk, fungus fold, fungus ring, pseudomycorrhiza and so on. Mushrooms are widely distributed throughout the earth and are most abundant in forest deciduous areas.

New Products

Related Products List