Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Su Mr. Su
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Qihe Biotechnolegy Co.,ltd.

HomeProdukt-ListeAusternpilzlaichEasy Cultivate Oyster Mushroom Spawn

Easy Cultivate Oyster Mushroom Spawn (Total 1 Products)

Produktkategorie von Easy Cultivate Oyster Mushroom Spawn, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Easy Cultivate Oyster Mushroom Spawn , Easy Cultivate Oyster Mushroom Spawn Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Easy Cultivate Oyster Mushroom Spawn R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Bodenloser Anbau von Austernpilzlaich

Marke: Qihe

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 70,000,000pcs/per year

Austernpilz ist reich an Nährstoffen, enthält 20-23 Gramm Protein pro 100 Gramm Yupin und enthält eine vollständige Palette von Aminosäurekomponenten und einen reichen Mineralgehalt. Austernpilze haben gezeigt, dass Pleurotus ostreatus zur...

China Easy Cultivate Oyster Mushroom Spawn Lieferanten

Der Nährwert von Austernpilzen ist relativ hoch. Der Hauptindikator für die Beurteilung des Nährwerts ist der Proteingehalt, während Austernpilze proteinreich sind und die Vorteile von wenig Fett und wenig Zucker haben. Sowohl junge Mädchen, die abnehmen, als auch Senioren, die ihre Fett- und Zuckeraufnahme kontrollieren müssen, können sich darauf verlassen.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Su Mr. Su
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

HomeProductsOyster Mushroom SpawnEasy Cultivate Oyster Mushroom Spawn

Easy Cultivate Oyster Mushroom Spawn (Total 1 Products)

Product categories of Easy Cultivate Oyster Mushroom Spawn, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Edible Mushroom Log, Oyster Mushroom Substrate suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Oyster Mushroom Bag Cultivation R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Soilless Cultivation Of Oyster Mushroom Spawn

Brand: Qihe

Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

oyster mushroom is rich in nutrients containing 20 23 grams of protein per 100 grams of Yupin and has a complete range of amino acid components and rich mineral content oyster mushroom have shown that Pleurotus ostreatus can be used to treat waist...

China Easy Cultivate Oyster Mushroom Spawn Suppliers

The nutritional value of oyster mushrooms is relatively high. The main indicator for judging the nutritional value is the content of protein, while oyster mushrooms are rich in protein and have the advantages of low fat and low sugar. Both young girls who are losing weight and seniors who need to control their fat and sugar intake can rest assured.

New Products

Related Products List