Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Su Mr. Su
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shandong Qihe Bio Technology Co.,Ltd.

Fresh Shiitake Mushroom - Producteurs, fournisseurs, fournisseurs de la Chine

(Nombre de 24 Fresh Shiitake Mushroom Produits pour)

  • Champignon Shiitake séché Authentic Nutrition

    Champignon Shiitake séché Authentic Nutrition

    • marque: Qihe

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificats : ISO22000 GAP

    • Modèle: Dry Flower Shiitake Mushroom

    Les champignons shiitake séchés contiennent du lentinane, qui peut renforcer l'immunité humorale du corps et avoir un large éventail d'applications. Il peut également jouer un très bon rôle thérapeutique pour la névrite, la tuberculose, le diabète, etc. Il est également très bon pour l'effet de traitement...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Bûche Champignon Shiitake Séché Spécial

    Bûche Champignon Shiitake Séché Spécial

    • marque: Qihe

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificats : ISO22000 GAP

    • Modèle: Dry Oak Tree Shiitake Mushroom

    Le champignon shiitake séché contient beaucoup de vitamines et d'acides aminés, des polysaccharides, des aliments faibles en gras et riches en protéines, les champignons shiitake séchés contiennent également du maltitol, cette substance n'est pas contenue dans les légumes ordinaires, sera convertie en vitamine...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Gros champignon séché naturel et sans pollution

    Gros champignon séché naturel et sans pollution

    • marque: Qihe

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificats : ISO22000 GAP

    • Modèle: Dry Fruit Smell Shiitake Mushroom

    La teneur en vitamines et minéraux des champignons, en particulier des vitamines B et de l'ergostérol, est élevée, ce qui peut prévenir efficacement l'apparition de rachitisme et de rachitisme. La teneur en vitamine D est plus élevée après une exposition au soleil. Les champignons shiitake séchés contiennent...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Champignon Shiitake sec nourrissant anti-artefact

    Champignon Shiitake sec nourrissant anti-artefact

    • marque: Qihe

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificats : ISO22000 GAP

    • Modèle: Quality Dry Shiitake Mushroom

    La teneur en vitamines et minéraux des champignons, en particulier des vitamines B et de l'ergostérol, est élevée, ce qui peut prévenir efficacement l'apparition de rachitisme et de rachitisme. La teneur en vitamine D est plus élevée après une exposition au soleil. Les champignons shiitake séchés contiennent...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Champignon Shiitake de chêne sec

    Champignon Shiitake de chêne sec

    • marque: Qihe

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificats : ISO22000 GAP

    • Modèle: Dry Oak Tree Shiitake Mushroom

    La teneur en vitamines et minéraux des champignons, en particulier des vitamines B et de l'ergostérol, est élevée, ce qui peut prévenir efficacement l'apparition de rachitisme et de rachitisme. La teneur en vitamine D est plus élevée après une exposition au soleil. Les champignons shiitake séchés contiennent...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Aliments sains - Champignon Shiitake biologique frais

    Aliments sains - Champignon Shiitake biologique frais

    • marque: Qihe

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificats : ISO22000 GAP

    • Modèle: Fresh Organic Shiitake Mushroom

    L'étude a révélé que Lentinus edodes adenine et Lentinan peuvent favoriser le métabolisme du cholestérol et réduire sa teneur en sérum. Les champignons Shiitake sont riches en vitamines, et les vitamines ont pour effet de réduire la graisse sanguine et d'augmenter le flux sanguin coronaire, et ont de bonnes...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Champignons Shiitake frais à vendre à bas prix

    Champignons Shiitake frais à vendre à bas prix

    • marque: Qihe

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificats : ISO22000 GAP

    • Modèle: Fresh shiitake mushroom

    L'étude a révélé que Lentinus edodes adenine et Lentinan peuvent favoriser le métabolisme du cholestérol et réduire sa teneur en sérum. Les champignons Shiitake sont riches en vitamines, et les vitamines ont pour effet de réduire la graisse sanguine et d'augmenter le flux sanguin coronaire, et ont de bonnes...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Champignons Shiitake frais sains et bénéfiques

    Champignons Shiitake frais sains et bénéfiques

    • marque: Qihe

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificats : ISO22000 GAP

    • Modèle: Fresh shiitake mushroom

    Le champignon Shiitake est un champignon comestible bien connu en Chine. Il est connu comme la "Reine des champignons". Il est connu comme "Shanzhen" parmi le peuple. Le champignon Shiitake contient une variété de composants médicinaux efficaces, en particulier le Lentinan (LNT) a un certain effet...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Champignon Shiitake sans ingrédients synthétiques ajoutés

    Champignon Shiitake sans ingrédients synthétiques ajoutés

    • marque: Qihe

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificats : ISO22000 GAP

    • Modèle: Fresh Shiitake Mushroom

    Le champignon Shiitake est un champignon comestible bien connu en Chine. Il est connu comme la "Reine des champignons". Il est connu comme "Shanzhen" parmi le peuple. Le champignon Shiitake contient une variété de composants médicinaux efficaces, en particulier le Lentinan (LNT) a un certain effet...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Délicieux champignon frais à vendre

    Délicieux champignon frais à vendre

    • marque: Qihe

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificats : ISO22000 GAP

    • Modèle: Fresh Shiitake Mushroom

    L'étude a révélé que Lentinus edodes adenine et Lentinan peuvent favoriser le métabolisme du cholestérol et réduire sa teneur en sérum. Les champignons Shiitake sont riches en vitamines, et les vitamines ont pour effet d'abaisser la graisse sanguine et d'augmenter le flux sanguin coronaire, et ont de...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Meilleures Lentinula Edodes biologiques

    Meilleures Lentinula Edodes biologiques

    • marque: Qihe

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificats : ISO22000 GAP

    • Modèle: Fresh Shiitake Mushroom

    Le champignon Shiitake est un champignon comestible bien connu en Chine. Il est connu comme la "Reine des champignons". Il est connu comme "Shanzhen" parmi le peuple. Le champignon Shiitake contient une variété de composants médicinaux efficaces, en particulier le Lentinan (LNT) a un certain effet...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Edodes de Lentinula séchées à haute valeur nutritive

    Edodes de Lentinula séchées à haute valeur nutritive

    • marque: Qihe

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificats : ISO22000 GAP

    • Modèle: Dry Shiitake Mushroom

    La teneur en vitamines et minéraux des champignons, en particulier des vitamines B et de l'ergostérol, est élevée, ce qui peut prévenir efficacement l'apparition de rachitisme et de rachitisme. La teneur en vitamine D est plus élevée après une exposition au soleil. Les champignons shiitake séchés contiennent...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Chêne sec Shiitake champignon en gros

    Chêne sec Shiitake champignon en gros

    • marque: Qihe

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificats : ISO22000 GAP

    • Modèle: Dry Tree Shiitake Mushroom

    La teneur en vitamines et minéraux des champignons, en particulier des vitamines B et de l'ergostérol, est élevée, ce qui peut prévenir efficacement l'apparition de rachitisme et de rachitisme. La teneur en vitamine D est plus élevée après une exposition au soleil. Les champignons shiitake séchés contiennent...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Champignons Shiitake séchés de haute qualité

    Champignons Shiitake séchés de haute qualité

    • marque: Qihe

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificats : ISO22000 GAP

    • Modèle: Dry Tree Shiitake Mushroom

    La teneur en vitamines et minéraux des champignons, en particulier des vitamines B et de l'ergostérol, est élevée, ce qui peut prévenir efficacement l'apparition de rachitisme et de rachitisme. La teneur en vitamine D est plus élevée après une exposition au soleil. Les champignons shiitake séchés contiennent...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Avantages du champignon séché biologique

    Avantages du champignon séché biologique

    • marque: Qihe

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificats : ISO22000 GAP

    • Modèle: Dry Tree Shiitake Mushroom

    La teneur en vitamines et minéraux des champignons, en particulier des vitamines B et de l'ergostérol, est élevée, ce qui peut prévenir efficacement l'apparition de rachitisme et de rachitisme. La teneur en vitamine D est plus élevée après une exposition au soleil. Les champignons shiitake séchés contiennent...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Champignons Shiitake séchés à saveur de fruits

    Champignons Shiitake séchés à saveur de fruits

    • marque: Qihe

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificats : ISO22000 GAP

    • Modèle: Dry Tree Shiitake Mushroom

    La teneur en vitamines et minéraux des champignons, en particulier des vitamines B et de l'ergostérol, est élevée, ce qui peut prévenir efficacement l'apparition de rachitisme et de rachitisme. La teneur en vitamine D est plus élevée après une exposition au soleil. Les champignons shiitake séchés contiennent...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Champignons Shiitake frais comestibles biologiques

    Champignons Shiitake frais comestibles biologiques

    • marque: Qihe

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificats : ISO22000 GAP

    • Modèle: Fresh Shiitake Mushrooms

    L'étude a révélé que Lentinus edodes adenine et Lentinan peuvent favoriser le métabolisme du cholestérol et réduire sa teneur en sérum. Les champignons Shiitake sont riches en vitamines, et les vitamines ont pour effet d'abaisser la graisse sanguine et d'augmenter le flux sanguin coronaire, et ont de...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Champignons Shiitake frais bio à cuire

    Champignons Shiitake frais bio à cuire

    • marque: Qihe

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificats : ISO22000 GAP

    • Modèle: Fresh Shiitake Mushrooms

    Le champignon Shiitake est un champignon comestible bien connu en Chine. Il est connu comme la "Reine des champignons". Il est connu comme "Shanzhen" parmi le peuple. Le champignon Shiitake contient une variété de composants médicinaux efficaces, en particulier le Lentinan (LNT) a un certain effet...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Champignons frais que les végétariens adorent

    Champignons frais que les végétariens adorent

    • marque: Qihe

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificats : ISO22000 GAP

    • Modèle: Fresh Shiitake Mushrooms

    Le champignon Shiitake est un champignon comestible bien connu en Chine. Il est connu comme la "Reine des champignons". Il est connu comme "Shanzhen" parmi le peuple. Le champignon Shiitake contient une variété de composants médicinaux efficaces, en particulier le Lentinan (LNT) a un certain effet...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Champignons Shiitake frais provenant de billes de montagne profondes

    Champignons Shiitake frais provenant de billes de montagne profondes

    • marque: Qihe

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificats : ISO22000 GAP

    • Modèle: Fresh Shiitake Mushrooms

    Le champignon Shiitake est un champignon comestible bien connu en Chine. Il est connu comme la "Reine des champignons". Il est connu comme "Shanzhen" parmi le peuple. Le champignon Shiitake contient une variété de composants médicinaux efficaces, en particulier le Lentinan (LNT) a un certain effet...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Champignons Shiitake frais et sucrés

    Champignons Shiitake frais et sucrés

    • marque: Qihe

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificats : ISO22000 GAP

    • Modèle: Fresh Shiitake Mushrooms

    Le champignon Shiitake est un champignon comestible bien connu en Chine. Il est connu comme la "Reine des champignons". Il est connu comme "Shanzhen" parmi le peuple. Le champignon Shiitake contient une variété de composants médicinaux efficaces, en particulier le Lentinan (LNT) a un certain effet...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Champignons séchés biologiques au parfum floral

    Champignons séchés biologiques au parfum floral

    • marque: Qihe

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificats : ISO22000 GAP

    • Modèle: Dry Shiitake Mushroom

    Champignon Shiitake sec contient beaucoup de vitamines et d'acides aminés, polysaccharides, aliments faibles en gras et riches en protéines, les champignons shiitake séchés contiennent également du maltitol, cette substance n'est pas contenue dans les légumes ordinaires, sera convertie en vitamine d, laissez...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Champignon séché à haute valeur nutritive

    Champignon séché à haute valeur nutritive

    • marque: Qihe

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificats : ISO22000 GAP

    • Modèle: Dried Shiitake Mushroom

    Champignon Shiitake sec contient beaucoup de vitamines et d'acides aminés, de polysaccharides, d'aliments faibles en gras et riches en protéines, les champignons shiitake séchés contiennent également du maltitol, cette substance n'est pas contenue dans les légumes ordinaires, sera convertie en vitamine d,...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Champignon shiitake végétarien séché

    Champignon shiitake végétarien séché

    • marque: Qihe

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificats : ISO22000 GAP

    • Modèle: Dried Shiitake Mushroom

    Les gens normaux mangent des champignons shiitake séchés peuvent prévenir le cancer, améliorer la croissance des cellules tumorales et jouer un effet amaigrissant. Il contient de l'oxydase, des acides aminés, de la choline et de la purine alcaline, ce qui peut réduire le cholestérol, abaisser les lipides sanguins,...

    Contacter Maintenant

ENVOIE-NOUS UN MESSAGE

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Su Mr. Su
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Fresh Shiitake Mushroom - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Fresh Shiitake Mushroom)

  • Authentic Nutrition Dried Shiitake Mushroom

    Authentic Nutrition Dried Shiitake Mushroom

    • Brand: Qihe

    • Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificate: ISO22000 GAP

    • Model No.: Dry Flower Shiitake Mushroom

    Dried shiitake mushrooms contain lentinan which can enhance the body s humoral immunity and have a wide range of applications It can also play a very good therapeutic role for neuritis tuberculosis diabetes etc It is also very good for constipation and indigestion Treatment effect Product Edible Fungi Mushrooms Dried...

    Contact Now

  • Log Special Dried Shiitake Mushroom

    Log Special Dried Shiitake Mushroom

    • Brand: Qihe

    • Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificate: ISO22000 GAP

    • Model No.: Dry Oak Tree Shiitake Mushroom

    Dried Shiitake Mushroom contains a lot of vitamins and amino acids polysaccharides low fat high protein foods dried shiitake mushrooms also contain maltitol this substance is not contained in ordinary vegetables will be converted into vitamin d let The calcium in the body is better absorbed and the ability to resist...

    Contact Now

  • High Grade Organic Dried Mushroom

    High Grade Organic Dried Mushroom

    • Brand: Qihe

    • Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificate: ISO22000 GAP

    • Model No.: Dry Organic Shiitake Mushroom

    Normal people eat some dried shiitake mushrooms can prevent cancer can make tumor cells grow better and can also play a weight loss effect It contains oxidase amino acid choline and alkali purine which can reduce cholesterol Lower blood lipids lower blood pressure but also prevent the emergence of liver cirrhosis and...

    Contact Now

  • Natural And Pollution-Free Dried Large Mushroom

    Natural And Pollution-Free Dried Large Mushroom

    • Brand: Qihe

    • Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificate: ISO22000 GAP

    • Model No.: Dry Fruit Smell Shiitake Mushroom

    The content of vitamins and minerals in mushrooms especially B vitamins and ergosterol is high which can effectively prevent the occurrence of rickets and rickets Vitamin D content is higher after sun exposure Dried shiitake mushrooms contain more vitamin D mainly due to the conversion of ergosterol to more vitamin D...

    Contact Now

  • Anticancer Artifact Nourishing Dry Shiitake Mushroom

    Anticancer Artifact Nourishing Dry Shiitake Mushroom

    • Brand: Qihe

    • Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificate: ISO22000 GAP

    • Model No.: Quality Dry Shiitake Mushroom

    The content of vitamins and minerals in mushrooms especially B vitamins and ergosterol is high which can effectively prevent the occurrence of rickets and rickets Vitamin D content is higher after sun exposure Dried shiitake mushrooms contain more vitamin D mainly due to the conversion of ergosterol to more vitamin D...

    Contact Now

  • Dry Oak Tree Shiitake Mushroom

    Dry Oak Tree Shiitake Mushroom

    • Brand: Qihe

    • Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificate: ISO22000 GAP

    • Model No.: Dry Oak Tree Shiitake Mushroom

    The content of vitamins and minerals in mushrooms especially B vitamins and ergosterol is high which can effectively prevent the occurrence of rickets and rickets Vitamin D content is higher after sun exposure Dried shiitake mushrooms contain more vitamin D mainly due to the conversion of ergosterol to more vitamin D...

    Contact Now

  • Healthy Food - Fresh Organic Shiitake Mushroom

    Healthy Food - Fresh Organic Shiitake Mushroom

    • Brand: Qihe

    • Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificate: ISO22000 GAP

    • Model No.: Fresh Organic Shiitake Mushroom

    The study found that Lentinus edodes adenine and Lentinan can promote cholesterol metabolism and reduce its content in serum Shiitake mushrooms are rich in vitamins and vitamins have the effect of lowering blood fat and increasing coronary blood flow and have good prevention and treatment functions for hypertension...

    Contact Now

  • Fresh Shiitake Mushrooms For Sale At Low Prices

    Fresh Shiitake Mushrooms For Sale At Low Prices

    • Brand: Qihe

    • Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificate: ISO22000 GAP

    • Model No.: Fresh shiitake mushroom

    The study found that Lentinus edodes adenine and Lentinan can promote cholesterol metabolism and reduce its content in serum Shiitake mushrooms are rich in vitamins and vitamins have the effect of lowering blood fat and increasing coronary blood flow and have good prevention and treatment functions for hypertension...

    Contact Now

  • Healthy And Beneficial Fresh Shiitake Mushrooms

    Healthy And Beneficial Fresh Shiitake Mushrooms

    • Brand: Qihe

    • Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificate: ISO22000 GAP

    • Model No.: Fresh shiitake mushroom

    Shiitake mushroom is a well known edible mushroom in China It is known as the Queen of Mushrooms It is known as Shanzhen among the people Shiitake mushroom contains a variety of effective medicinal components especially Lentinan LNT has a certain anti tumor effect LNT has the effect of inhibiting and preventing...

    Contact Now

  • Shiitake Mushroom Without Added Synthetic Ingredients

    Shiitake Mushroom Without Added Synthetic Ingredients

    • Brand: Qihe

    • Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificate: ISO22000 GAP

    • Model No.: Fresh Shiitake Mushroom

    Shiitake mushroom is a well known edible mushroom in China It is known as the Queen of Mushrooms It is known as Shanzhen among the people Shiitake mushroom contains a variety of effective medicinal components especially Lentinan LNT has a certain anti tumor effect LNT has the effect of inhibiting and preventing...

    Contact Now

  • Delicious Fresh champignon For Sale

    Delicious Fresh champignon For Sale

    • Brand: Qihe

    • Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificate: ISO22000 GAP

    • Model No.: Fresh Shiitake Mushroom

    The study found that Lentinus edodes adenine and Lentinan can promote cholesterol metabolism and reduce its content in serum Shiitake mushrooms are rich in vitamins and vitamins have the effect of lowering blood fat and increasing coronary blood flow and have good prevention and treatment functions for hypertension...

    Contact Now

  • Best Organic Lentinula Edodes

    Best Organic Lentinula Edodes

    • Brand: Qihe

    • Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificate: ISO22000 GAP

    • Model No.: Fresh Shiitake Mushroom

    Shiitake mushroom is a well known edible mushroom in China It is known as the Queen of Mushrooms It is known as Shanzhen among the people Shiitake mushroom contains a variety of effective medicinal components especially Lentinan LNT has a certain anti tumor effect LNT has the effect of inhibiting and preventing...

    Contact Now

  • Dried  Lentinula Edodes With High Nutritional Value

    Dried Lentinula Edodes With High Nutritional Value

    • Brand: Qihe

    • Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificate: ISO22000 GAP

    • Model No.: Dry Shiitake Mushroom

    The content of vitamins and minerals in mushrooms especially B vitamins and ergosterol is high which can effectively prevent the occurrence of rickets and rickets Vitamin D content is higher after sun exposure Dried shiitake mushrooms contain more vitamin D mainly due to the conversion of ergosterol to more vitamin D...

    Contact Now

  • Dry Oak Tree Shiitake Mushroom Wholesale

    Dry Oak Tree Shiitake Mushroom Wholesale

    • Brand: Qihe

    • Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificate: ISO22000 GAP

    • Model No.: Dry Tree Shiitake Mushroom

    The content of vitamins and minerals in mushrooms especially B vitamins and ergosterol is high which can effectively prevent the occurrence of rickets and rickets Vitamin D content is higher after sun exposure Dried shiitake mushrooms contain more vitamin D mainly due to the conversion of ergosterol to more vitamin D...

    Contact Now

  • High Quality Dried Shiitake Mushrooms

    High Quality Dried Shiitake Mushrooms

    • Brand: Qihe

    • Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificate: ISO22000 GAP

    • Model No.: Dry Tree Shiitake Mushroom

    The content of vitamins and minerals in mushrooms especially B vitamins and ergosterol is high which can effectively prevent the occurrence of rickets and rickets Vitamin D content is higher after sun exposure Dried shiitake mushrooms contain more vitamin D mainly due to the conversion of ergosterol to more vitamin D...

    Contact Now

  • Organic  Dried Champignon Benefits

    Organic Dried Champignon Benefits

    • Brand: Qihe

    • Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificate: ISO22000 GAP

    • Model No.: Dry Tree Shiitake Mushroom

    The content of vitamins and minerals in mushrooms especially B vitamins and ergosterol is high which can effectively prevent the occurrence of rickets and rickets Vitamin D content is higher after sun exposure Dried shiitake mushrooms contain more vitamin D mainly due to the conversion of ergosterol to more vitamin D...

    Contact Now

  • Dried Shiitake Mushrooms With Fruit Flavor

    Dried Shiitake Mushrooms With Fruit Flavor

    • Brand: Qihe

    • Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificate: ISO22000 GAP

    • Model No.: Dry Tree Shiitake Mushroom

    The content of vitamins and minerals in mushrooms especially B vitamins and ergosterol is high which can effectively prevent the occurrence of rickets and rickets Vitamin D content is higher after sun exposure Dried shiitake mushrooms contain more vitamin D mainly due to the conversion of ergosterol to more vitamin D...

    Contact Now

  • Edible Organic Fresh Shiitake Mushrooms

    Edible Organic Fresh Shiitake Mushrooms

    • Brand: Qihe

    • Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificate: ISO22000 GAP

    • Model No.: Fresh Shiitake Mushrooms

    The study found that Lentinus edodes adenine and Lentinan can promote cholesterol metabolism and reduce its content in serum Shiitake mushrooms are rich in vitamins and vitamins have the effect of lowering blood fat and increasing coronary blood flow and have good prevention and treatment functions for hypertension...

    Contact Now

  • Green Healthy Fresh Mushrooms

    Green Healthy Fresh Mushrooms

    • Brand: Qihe

    • Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificate: ISO22000 GAP

    • Model No.: Fresh Shiitake Mushrooms

    Shiitake mushroom is a well known edible mushroom in China It is known as the Queen of Mushrooms It is known as Shanzhen among the people Shiitake mushroom contains a variety of effective medicinal components especially Lentinan LNT has a certain anti tumor effect LNT has the effect of inhibiting and preventing...

    Contact Now

  • Cookable Organic Fresh Shiitake Mushrooms

    Cookable Organic Fresh Shiitake Mushrooms

    • Brand: Qihe

    • Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificate: ISO22000 GAP

    • Model No.: Fresh Shiitake Mushrooms

    Shiitake mushroom is a well known edible mushroom in China It is known as the Queen of Mushrooms It is known as Shanzhen among the people Shiitake mushroom contains a variety of effective medicinal components especially Lentinan LNT has a certain anti tumor effect LNT has the effect of inhibiting and preventing...

    Contact Now

  • Fresh Mushrooms That Vegetarians Love

    Fresh Mushrooms That Vegetarians Love

    • Brand: Qihe

    • Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificate: ISO22000 GAP

    • Model No.: Fresh Shiitake Mushrooms

    Shiitake mushroom is a well known edible mushroom in China It is known as the Queen of Mushrooms It is known as Shanzhen among the people Shiitake mushroom contains a variety of effective medicinal components especially Lentinan LNT has a certain anti tumor effect LNT has the effect of inhibiting and preventing...

    Contact Now

  • Fresh Shiitake Mushrooms From Deep Mountain Logs

    Fresh Shiitake Mushrooms From Deep Mountain Logs

    • Brand: Qihe

    • Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificate: ISO22000 GAP

    • Model No.: Fresh Shiitake Mushrooms

    Shiitake mushroom is a well known edible mushroom in China It is known as the Queen of Mushrooms It is known as Shanzhen among the people Shiitake mushroom contains a variety of effective medicinal components especially Lentinan LNT has a certain anti tumor effect LNT has the effect of inhibiting and preventing...

    Contact Now

  • Pollution Free Fresh Champignon

    Pollution Free Fresh Champignon

    • Brand: Qihe

    • Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificate: ISO22000 GAP

    • Model No.: Fresh Shiitake Mushrooms

    The study found that Lentinus edodes adenine and Lentinan can promote cholesterol metabolism and reduce its content in serum Shiitake mushrooms are rich in vitamins and vitamins have the effect of lowering blood fat and increasing coronary blood flow and have good prevention and treatment functions for hypertension...

    Contact Now

  • The World's Top Fresh Shiitake Mushrooms

    The World's Top Fresh Shiitake Mushrooms

    • Brand: Qihe

    • Supply Ability: 70,000,000pcs/per year

    • Certificate: ISO22000 GAP

    • Model No.: Fresh Shiitake Mushrooms

    Shiitake mushroom is a well known edible mushroom in China It is known as the Queen of Mushrooms It is known as Shanzhen among the people Shiitake mushroom contains a variety of effective medicinal components especially Lentinan LNT has a certain anti tumor effect LNT has the effect of inhibiting and preventing...

    Contact Now

Review

Sabrina Fahrnbach

Apr 27, 2021 5

So far, so good.
Mr.manish Baid

Apr 13, 2021 5

All good packed fine, nothing broken.Greatful to the seller!
S M Hussain

Apr 09, 2021 5

Good seller
We are commitment to offer the competitive price ,outstanding products quality, as well as fast delivery for Fresh Shiitake Mushroom , Fresh Shiitake Mushrooms Buy , Wild Fresh Shiitake Mushrooms , We sincerely do our best to offer the best service for all the clients and businessmen.
"As for competitive selling prices, we believe that you will be searching far and wide for anything that can beat us. We will state with absolute certainty that for such excellent at such charges we are the lowest around for Fresh Shiitake Mushroom , Fresh Shiitake Mushrooms Buy , Wild Fresh Shiitake Mushrooms , With a team of experienced and knowledgeable personnel our market covers South America, the USA, the Mid East and North Africa. Many customers have become our friends after good cooperation with us. If you have the requirement for any of our solutions please contact us now. We are looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry